Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I had by far the BEST car buying experience ever at Fury!starting with Justin the GM who was super helpful and set us up with Andrew who was Amazing with his sales skills and helped me get the Jeep of my dreams! Jason helped with a great tutorial in getting me familiar with the Jeep! Greta was great regarding her professionalism, skills, and ability to help us work out a flaw in the Jeep. Dave in parts and accessories was successful in helping me spend more money on the added extras I was looking for! Even Nicole in financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Awesome group of people! Very helpful and do a great job of making sure you are satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Trevor was a great salesperson. Amazing experience, I got what I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Clean building, courteous staff, overall A+ experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Awesome people to work with. Everything from ownership,sales,service top notch. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Jason is great to work with! Best experience every time I purchase a car from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Very helpful and explained things well. Also they explained the financing very clearly. Service area looked clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I had a great experience. This is the second time in a row I have worked with Fury and Sean Laughlin. There is a reason I came back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Friendly staff and transparent. So far no complaints here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great place. Lots of inventory. Friendly staff. They listen to you when you tell them what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Incredible service, the entire team was very helpful, friendly and listened to our needs in order to ensure we ended up with the vehicle we were looking for. We have been buying our vehicles from Fury for 16 years and always great service and we leave as happy customers. We know we can trust this dealership to back their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Quick and easy process. From order to delivery. Justin took care of us on every question we had before, durning and after the purchase. Will buy again from fury when it’s time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Mitch Chang in the finance guy, I can’t remember his name, also did a really great job when Lora and I Please the wrangler. Both were courteous and were full of great information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Ryan the salesman who helped me purchase the truck was phenomenal, as well as their financing department. The rest of the operation was as bad as it gets. I was there for over 5 hours waiting for them to get a cover installed and to pickup my new truck when I made an appointment the day before. You’d think they would have had it ready to go for a customer. Their sales manager also didn’t honor his original pricing when we agreed to the purchase. Can’t believe they took advantage of the situation like that. Very disappointing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Bought 2 cars in and out with in 45 minutes Quick and easy got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Pleasant, very informative and also helpful working with us to get the best deal possible. A big thanks to Jenn Kunkel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Cheng Chang was informative and helpful and didn't pressure me or patronize me as so many male salesmen do you of women! Kudos Mr. Chang! I bought the car from you because of your kind nature!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Sales person Sean was very attentive to all my requests. Made the purchase quick and accurate. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

For Doug’s first time, he did quite well. I’ve bought many vehicles and he seemed like a natural.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Kealie is phenomenal in her customer service, efficiency, and personality. I asked for something and she delivered it. Nicole made financing headache free. Both Nicole and Kealie work well together as a team, individually, and are by far top notch in how they treat their customers. This is my second purchase from fury, I’m hooked!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The sales person was fantastic. She was very open and honest. And was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Good guys to be republic good people Trevor really cool guy I'll be back thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everything was great, Kealie was amazing. I left thinking it was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Our sales person Jake was awesome!! Knowledgeable, informative and easy to work with. The GM Justin was great too!! My wife and I are repeat customers and look forward to purchasing in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Excellent customer service, awesome sales person and the finance people were great. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Fury is the best. Cheng Chang is the best sales associate. I know it takes a team. Thanks, my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Excellent service. I I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Great people and Bill DAgazio is as good a person you could deal with anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable Follow through was on point Would recommend to friend and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Being that I had a factory order and had financing set up. I was in and out in less than in hour. Jenn was very helpful great service. Ram on the other hand there customer service is a lost cause.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Keallie Is incredible at her job she was very positive. And she new exactly what I wanted. She helped me for 2 days. I appreciate her very much . Your finance manager remembered me from previous sale 3 years earlier .he was very fast and efficient. Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Excellent, attentive and timely experience helping me locate vehicle and compete purchase same day. I would highly recommend Fury to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

From the minute that I walked through the door I was meet by a super nice salesperson (Drew) who helped me with the entire purchase and set up my cell phone to work with the siriusxm guardian program. The financial paper work was even very pleasant and very fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Trevor was Avery knowledgeable and friendly representative of fury motors. He answered all our questions and walked us through the steps to get the best experience from our new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My family has bought vehicles through Fury South Saint Paul for a while now and because of that they were able to help me get the vehicle I wanted, only because of the strong trust that our family has made with Fury. Thanks Mr. King and Skylar for putting me in a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I just want to say how grateful our family is to the Fury Motors family with their thoughtfulness and effort to work with us...especially to Tom, Justin and Drew. It is refreshing to have people with people skills work with customers and their needs. With the personalized treatment we received, Fury Motors has 3 lifelong customers. Thank You Fury Motors!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Mitch was great answering questions and being honest with me. He was very professional, patient and knowledgeable about cars. Overall I had a great conversation with Mitch and he made me feel very comfortable and welcome there. I would return again and recommend anyone Mitch!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Our Salesman Mitch Chang was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with and we have bought a lot of cars over the years. The Fury team and their professionalism was absolutely above and beyond! Thank you all for an amazing truck buying experience!!!!! Thank you, Mike Metcalf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

We just purchased a Ram Power Wagon and had Jenn Kunkle help us out. We have bought a couple other cars from Jenn and as usual she treated us like family. She took the time to educate us on both trucks we were thinking about buying. Jenn was super knowledgeable about each truck and made it super easy to buy. She listened to our needs and help us select a truck from those needs. Nicole in financing was super fast and had out deal financed really fast. I think we were in and out of there in a few hours ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great customer service! Fast and friendly! Keallie was wonderful to work with! She had everything ready when we arrived which made our time in the dealership short, which was our preference. Cuz ya know, Covid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Service manager Lauren Peterson was just outstanding in getting my jeep repaired. She was very knowledgeable ,professional and helpful in getting me jeep repaired in quick fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I would tell everyone to go to Fury and Ask for Steve! And Sean got my great financing on not so great credit after another dealer failed to do that the day before. THANKS so much. The car is great. The time spent at Fury was a wonderful experience. Would like to tell management that I think even cars with Turbo deserve the powertrain warranty when you do the financing. When Steve and Sean found out the car would not be covered they looked through stock for another car I would love in order to get me the warranty. There ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

We own a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. When we purchased a trailer, we discovered that the wiring was never connected. We went to the closest Jeep dealership which was Fury in South St. Paul. We had horrible service experiences with Walser, so we weren't expecting much. Cameron went to service and brought a mechanic to look at it immediately. A few minutes later, the wiring was plugged in. He offered an oil change as well. We live on the other side of the city, but we're coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Brad Wheeler was friendly, upfront, and easy to work with. He did everything to help me find the Jeep I wanted. Thanks Brad for doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Fury has always treated me with respect. They have also always assisted me with making the best deal and value for me. This place is great��

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Blane Jackson was by far the best! i would reccomend him to anyone and everyone! His customer service skills were wonderful and he was so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Summer is Fantastic! She was great to us when we needed help. We had this at another dealer and they misdiagnosed our car and denied the warranty. We later had it taken to Fury and Summer looked right into it and went to bat for us. They fixed it up and we did not have to spend a dime!. Thanks so much summer. We have a fleet of vehicles and will continue to use you whenever possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Wanted to express our appreciation to Fury Mtrs for the exceptional service we received from Mr. Shaun Laughlin. He went the 'extra mile' for us with the purchase of our Chrysler. He was a gentleman throughout the process. He had researched the car an had all the information we needed, without being overbearing, obnoxious, or aggressive. We would definitively purchase from him again, and from Fury Mtrs. We drove from Austin MN because he really sounded like someone that cared about his customer. Jim and Sue Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

The whole experience was hassle free and Mandie was so patient. I gave her 2 hours notice about a vehicle that wasn’t even on the lot, after texting questions for a week, and then changing my mind for about the third or 10th time! Dale was great when he saw me perusing the parking lot, and Janelle was very Informational on financing. What a great team, and a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Brad is an awesome salesman, no pushy sales techniques, and got us a great deal! I would definitely recommend those looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price to check it out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

We were so happy with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee, that we went back less than 1 week later, to purchase another Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

When I went to Fury not quite sure what I wanted. My sales man, Andy Nash, was most helpful though the process. He helped me weigh out my options and gave me his honest option without any additional pressure. He treated me like a old friend that wanted to make sure I was making best purchase for my needs, without breaking my budget. I have been driving my like new 2014 Jeep Patriot for just over a week now and couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Ask for Andy! He is awsome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Working with Jason Houge at Fury was as good as it gets! His expertise and knowledge made our buying (leasing) easy. This was our second lease vehicle from them and I'm sure we will return. Close to home and everyone there is customer oriented and very helpful. Thanks, Jason. Larry and Sue Lick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Go see Pat Mismash at Fury Motors! Best car buying experience someone could have! I have bought 2 cars from him and my family couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Fury Motors is a team of many individuals with special roles who work tirelessly to provide the best deal your money can buy. From our salesman, Sean, to the managers, finance, and service department, we received deticated attention to detail that resulted in the exactly equipped car we had to have! Top it off with a price LOWER than we asked for! I shopped around with all makes/models and there was nothing out there that could touch this deal, nor this dealership. Well done Fury Motors -- you exceed all expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Kyle and I couldn't be more excited!! Kyle listened to what I was looking for, showed me some options, didn't pressure me or make me feel like I had to buy. He knew what I wanted and he helped me out - so so happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Absolutely 100% recommend this dealership they went above and beyond to take care of us!!!I absolutely recommend you ask for Sean Laughlin he is awesome and very very kind and loves his job and helping people.I will definitely be back!!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

I haven't purchased a vehicle for 17 years. Working with Sean took any apprehension away. Answered all my questions, and I had a lot. Did my homework on the internet and feel I got a good and fair deal, hassle free. Sean and all the staff were very attentive both during and after the sale. Highly recommend Fury motors and specifically Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I know Matt isn't there anymore but when I bought my jeep he was extremely helpful. Being a first time buyer and being 19 and not having a lot of income he helped me narrow down my choice by reasonable thinking and what would be the best choice. He was a really good salesman and I'm really greatful for buying my first car through him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

I went in to get my brakes checked, my visit resulted in them finding my water pump issue and getting it fixed before it left me stranded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Curtis Lyon and Jason Houge were very friendly and not pushy. The entire process from enquiring about the Durango, the test drive and our vehicle trade-in was efficient, professional and easy. I appreciate that everyone involved stayed late on a Friday night to complete the process. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Fury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We found Andrew Day to be straightforward and very easy to do business with. We bought a 2016 Dodge Van and are satisfied with the price and ease of buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Ask for Andrew Day! I went in to trade in my vehicle for a new purchase. He was very helpful and patient. He did not try to push a sale on me and helped me to find a vehicle that worked for me and that I love! Everyone was very professional and pleasant. This was hands down the easiest and smoothest car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I must say Fury Chrysler & Jeep,Dodge,Ram are very Good. I mean I have a low credit score and they worked with me to get dreams car, I am very thankful for the employees that work there they are very helpful very kind and very thoughtful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family versus going to other car dealerships that are not very open about prices and packages you can get with your vehicle I'm very satisfied with my vehicle. I thank Fury dealerships for everything they have done and help me with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Our experience was very good. We had to wait but Kyle made sure we knew how long a wait it would be. He was very good at making us feel like we were not forgotten about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

My dream car is a White Jeep Wrangler and I knew what I wanted. I am a single female shopping alone and went to three other dealers. One rate was nearly $100 more per month than what Fury gave me for a jeep that had less upgrades. Another had me test drive a Sahara when I was buying a sport and said they drive 'similar'. I wanted a soft top and a hard top for my jeep (dual tops) when I asked at other dealers they said they did not have those. When I went to Andrew at Fury he said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Sean Laughlin was a very knowledgeable and easy person to talk to and understand great advice and all carsi new and used. When I decide to buy a car that is the salesman that I would have do the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Curtis was our salesman and was great! We would highly recommend him to anyone! He was so knowledgeable in every aspect and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Sean in Sales was very thoughtful in helping me understand how different vehicles and options for my needs and lifestyle. He shows lots of interest in helping me get my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Sean Laughlin in sales was amazing. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. High recommendation for Sean to anyone looking to buy a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017

Summer is always a delight to work with. She knows the product and won't sell you something you don't need. Love to see a female face in the service industry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Curtis provided excellent service. Honored our availability, listened intently and delivered results. Excellent experience working with Curtis and the finance team. They were fast, efficient and conscientious of our wants, needs and personal time. Highly recommend Curtis and Fury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Great people to work with-salesman Mauricio. Manager Pat, Charlie and Mike in financing all very friendly and accommodating. Do not hesitate to work with this dealership. This was the most pleasant new car buying experience that I have ever had, and I have purchased many new cars in my lifetime. I never had the feeling that I was being rushed or pressured, and all of my questions were answered with a smile. Even during negotiations. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Sean has excellent customer service skills. He made me feel confident that i made the right purchase. I would recommend visiting him if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

Sean is down to earth. No pressure. Listens to what you have to say. Even though I didn't buy the car, I will be back when I'm in the market again. I have a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Sean has been a awesome Person to work with! He listens to the needs you request and makes you feel at home! Will definitely purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2017

Awesome service. Sean and the gentleman that assisted with financing were both gracious and helpful. Once my lease is up I will come back to Fury for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

Our recent experience purchasing our 2017 Jeep Cherokee was stress- and trouble-free! Andrew Day, our salesperson, was patient , knowledgeable and personable. We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated his competent assistance. Mike, in Finance, was equally friendly and accommodating. He got us through the purchasing process quickly and effortlessly. We would definitely recommend Fury Motors as the go-to place for purchasing a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I had the opportunity to come in and check things out at your dealership and Sean was able to help me and ask questions of what I was looking for and my wants in a vehicle. He listened to what I was looking for as I want my next vehicle to be an SUV, but not quite sure what type yet. Sean shared the ones that had what I was looking for and any extra things they had to offer. Although I didn't purchase a car at this time, I will definitely be getting in touch with Sean in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Summer kicks xxx has helped me on multiple occasions with the piece of xxxx truck I purchased thanks summer for all your help see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Great job guys. Came through on everything you said you would. Even came to our house to get some extra paperwork signed. Charlie and Jason were great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

So we ended up not buying a car here, so I can't comment about the purchase process or negotiation pieces, but Sean was so great in working with us, I felt compelled to share. Fury Chrysler has a great kids room with toys and video games for the kids, so we could let our kids play in the windowed play area while Sean, my wife, and I sat down and discussed our visit. Sean was attentive and really tried to understand our needs and wants in a vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the products. I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

The dealership was one of the easiest places I have ever worked with. Jason made my experience easy, enjoyable, fast and wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

I purchased a certified used Jeep at a fair price with a very competitive trade in. Shawn, my sales representative knew the product and was helpful without being pushy. I will recommend these guys to friends looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

We bought a car for our daughters graduation and the whole staff made it a awesome day for our family. They worked with us a ahead of time to plan the surprise and went WAY above and beyond what anyone would expect.! It was a unforgettable day for us there! Fury's staff deserves 5 ***** +++ rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

First experience leasing a vehicle and they were helpful with running different options for me to base my decision on. The sales team worked well together thru the process. The sales rep was patient and spent the time to understand what was the most important criteria. Never was rushed and felt the experience to be smooth. The sales rep made a point to follow up a couple times after the purchase to check in, and answered a couple more questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Sales person was great, knew his cars, was not a high pressure person, felt at home with him and my wife like him very much. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Was just browsing, not totally convinced I am ready for a new car, just looking at used. Stopped.in and talked to Sales. Great guy. Knew his stuff. Very trustworthy. I am surely more serious about buying new than I was before. Just need to firm up my model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

extremely knowledgeable service department. I have been taking my truck there for years and will continue to do so. Time and time again they meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Sean was great. Very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. Of course I really wanted the Hellcat but he set me up with what I could actually afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

I was in search of a newer used car to replace my 13 year old vehicle. I found a Chrysler Town and County on the Fury Motors website that met my price and mileage criteria then inquired about the vehicle's availability. From the moment I sent the email until I got my new keys, Fury Motors reps were great. The experience was a breeze. Jason was knowledgeable and helpful at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

When I went to Fury Motor I had no idea I was gonna be buying a car that I always wanted! Mr. Andrew Day was the salesman that approached me immediately after I came through the door he was very helpful, knowledgeable, non-pressuring & courteous as well as the rest of the staff. After a few negotiations & numbers crunch I drove away in a 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T! Thanks to you all at Fury Motors you made it comfortable & easy to work with you. Only downfall is there wasn't a full tank of gas! Just a 1/4 tank😯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

A friend from work told me to go to Fury and I'm glad I did. No pressure sales, knowledgeable and helpful people, overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Bought new car after an accident totaled my old car. Everyone I worked with was great in getting me the best deal possible. Found the exact car I wanted. Everything was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

My sales person, Chris Nash, made car buying simple and stress free. We test drove a couple of vehicles, then he found me the most options within my price range. I drove my vehicle off the lot the same day. The finance department is also easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

My husband and I went in to the dealership and met Sean. We were just beginning the search for a certified used minivan. Sean asked about our intentions - just looking, or looking to buy and we told him just looking and that we were just beginning the process. He respected that and didn't pressure us to buy. He spent about a half hour walking through options and showing us both Dodge and Chrysler and pointing out the differences. After checking out the minivans there, we went to two other local dealerships and ended up back at Fury the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Had a few vehicles I wanted to look at but was very undecided as to which direction to take. A purchase like this is not one to be taken lightly. Well, after meeting Kyle Aske, we had a short conversation as to what I wanted and did not want. Kyle answered my questions completely and thoroughly. I learned about the vehicles in question and was able to make a confident and informed decision. I have to say I could not be happier with my purchase! Kyle showed me a few different vehicles in the category I was looking for. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I had a great time thanks to Jason houge! He gave great customer service! Would highly recommend someone to Jason he listened and was very kind when we would ask questions

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review