Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We just purchased a Ram Power Wagon and had Jenn Kunkle help us out. We have bought a couple other cars from Jenn and as usual she treated us like family. She took the time to educate us on both trucks we were thinking about buying. Jenn was super knowledgeable about each truck and made it super easy to buy. She listened to our needs and help us select a truck from those needs. Nicole in financing was super fast and had out deal financed really fast. I think we were in and out of there in a few hours ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Service manager Lauren Peterson was just outstanding in getting my jeep repaired. She was very knowledgeable ,professional and helpful in getting me jeep repaired in quick fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I would tell everyone to go to Fury and Ask for Steve! And Sean got my great financing on not so great credit after another dealer failed to do that the day before. THANKS so much. The car is great. The time spent at Fury was a wonderful experience. Would like to tell management that I think even cars with Turbo deserve the powertrain warranty when you do the financing. When Steve and Sean found out the car would not be covered they looked through stock for another car I would love in order to get me the warranty. There ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

We own a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. When we purchased a trailer, we discovered that the wiring was never connected. We went to the closest Jeep dealership which was Fury in South St. Paul. We had horrible service experiences with Walser, so we weren't expecting much. Cameron went to service and brought a mechanic to look at it immediately. A few minutes later, the wiring was plugged in. He offered an oil change as well. We live on the other side of the city, but we're coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Brad Wheeler was friendly, upfront, and easy to work with. He did everything to help me find the Jeep I wanted. Thanks Brad for doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Blane Jackson was by far the best! i would reccomend him to anyone and everyone! His customer service skills were wonderful and he was so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Summer is Fantastic! She was great to us when we needed help. We had this at another dealer and they misdiagnosed our car and denied the warranty. We later had it taken to Fury and Summer looked right into it and went to bat for us. They fixed it up and we did not have to spend a dime!. Thanks so much summer. We have a fleet of vehicles and will continue to use you whenever possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Wanted to express our appreciation to Fury Mtrs for the exceptional service we received from Mr. Shaun Laughlin. He went the 'extra mile' for us with the purchase of our Chrysler. He was a gentleman throughout the process. He had researched the car an had all the information we needed, without being overbearing, obnoxious, or aggressive. We would definitively purchase from him again, and from Fury Mtrs. We drove from Austin MN because he really sounded like someone that cared about his customer. Jim and Sue Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

The whole experience was hassle free and Mandie was so patient. I gave her 2 hours notice about a vehicle that wasn’t even on the lot, after texting questions for a week, and then changing my mind for about the third or 10th time! Dale was great when he saw me perusing the parking lot, and Janelle was very Informational on financing. What a great team, and a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Brad is an awesome salesman, no pushy sales techniques, and got us a great deal! I would definitely recommend those looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price to check it out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

We were so happy with the purchase of our Jeep Grand Cherokee, that we went back less than 1 week later, to purchase another Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

When I went to Fury not quite sure what I wanted. My sales man, Andy Nash, was most helpful though the process. He helped me weigh out my options and gave me his honest option without any additional pressure. He treated me like a old friend that wanted to make sure I was making best purchase for my needs, without breaking my budget. I have been driving my like new 2014 Jeep Patriot for just over a week now and couldn't be more happy with my purchase. Ask for Andy! He is awsome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Working with Jason Houge at Fury was as good as it gets! His expertise and knowledge made our buying (leasing) easy. This was our second lease vehicle from them and I'm sure we will return. Close to home and everyone there is customer oriented and very helpful. Thanks, Jason. Larry and Sue Lick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Go see Pat Mismash at Fury Motors! Best car buying experience someone could have! I have bought 2 cars from him and my family couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Fury Motors is a team of many individuals with special roles who work tirelessly to provide the best deal your money can buy. From our salesman, Sean, to the managers, finance, and service department, we received deticated attention to detail that resulted in the exactly equipped car we had to have! Top it off with a price LOWER than we asked for! I shopped around with all makes/models and there was nothing out there that could touch this deal, nor this dealership. Well done Fury Motors -- you exceed all expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I bought a 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude from Kyle and I couldn't be more excited!! Kyle listened to what I was looking for, showed me some options, didn't pressure me or make me feel like I had to buy. He knew what I wanted and he helped me out - so so happy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Absolutely 100% recommend this dealership they went above and beyond to take care of us!!!I absolutely recommend you ask for Sean Laughlin he is awesome and very very kind and loves his job and helping people.I will definitely be back!!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

I haven't purchased a vehicle for 17 years. Working with Sean took any apprehension away. Answered all my questions, and I had a lot. Did my homework on the internet and feel I got a good and fair deal, hassle free. Sean and all the staff were very attentive both during and after the sale. Highly recommend Fury motors and specifically Sean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

I went in to get my brakes checked, my visit resulted in them finding my water pump issue and getting it fixed before it left me stranded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

I know Matt isn't there anymore but when I bought my jeep he was extremely helpful. Being a first time buyer and being 19 and not having a lot of income he helped me narrow down my choice by reasonable thinking and what would be the best choice. He was a really good salesman and I'm really greatful for buying my first car through him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Curtis Lyon and Jason Houge were very friendly and not pushy. The entire process from enquiring about the Durango, the test drive and our vehicle trade-in was efficient, professional and easy. I appreciate that everyone involved stayed late on a Friday night to complete the process. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle from Fury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

We found Andrew Day to be straightforward and very easy to do business with. We bought a 2016 Dodge Van and are satisfied with the price and ease of buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Ask for Andrew Day! I went in to trade in my vehicle for a new purchase. He was very helpful and patient. He did not try to push a sale on me and helped me to find a vehicle that worked for me and that I love! Everyone was very professional and pleasant. This was hands down the easiest and smoothest car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I must say Fury Chrysler & Jeep,Dodge,Ram are very Good. I mean I have a low credit score and they worked with me to get dreams car, I am very thankful for the employees that work there they are very helpful very kind and very thoughtful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family versus going to other car dealerships that are not very open about prices and packages you can get with your vehicle I'm very satisfied with my vehicle. I thank Fury dealerships for everything they have done and help me with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

Our experience was very good. We had to wait but Kyle made sure we knew how long a wait it would be. He was very good at making us feel like we were not forgotten about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

My dream car is a White Jeep Wrangler and I knew what I wanted. I am a single female shopping alone and went to three other dealers. One rate was nearly $100 more per month than what Fury gave me for a jeep that had less upgrades. Another had me test drive a Sahara when I was buying a sport and said they drive 'similar'. I wanted a soft top and a hard top for my jeep (dual tops) when I asked at other dealers they said they did not have those. When I went to Andrew at Fury he said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

Curtis was our salesman and was great! We would highly recommend him to anyone! He was so knowledgeable in every aspect and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Sean Laughlin was a very knowledgeable and easy person to talk to and understand great advice and all carsi new and used. When I decide to buy a car that is the salesman that I would have do the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Sean in Sales was very thoughtful in helping me understand how different vehicles and options for my needs and lifestyle. He shows lots of interest in helping me get my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Sean Laughlin in sales was amazing. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. High recommendation for Sean to anyone looking to buy a car here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Summer is always a delight to work with. She knows the product and won't sell you something you don't need. Love to see a female face in the service industry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

Curtis provided excellent service. Honored our availability, listened intently and delivered results. Excellent experience working with Curtis and the finance team. They were fast, efficient and conscientious of our wants, needs and personal time. Highly recommend Curtis and Fury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

Great people to work with-salesman Mauricio. Manager Pat, Charlie and Mike in financing all very friendly and accommodating. Do not hesitate to work with this dealership. This was the most pleasant new car buying experience that I have ever had, and I have purchased many new cars in my lifetime. I never had the feeling that I was being rushed or pressured, and all of my questions were answered with a smile. Even during negotiations. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Sean has excellent customer service skills. He made me feel confident that i made the right purchase. I would recommend visiting him if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Sean is down to earth. No pressure. Listens to what you have to say. Even though I didn't buy the car, I will be back when I'm in the market again. I have a new friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Sean has been a awesome Person to work with! He listens to the needs you request and makes you feel at home! Will definitely purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

Awesome service. Sean and the gentleman that assisted with financing were both gracious and helpful. Once my lease is up I will come back to Fury for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

Our recent experience purchasing our 2017 Jeep Cherokee was stress- and trouble-free! Andrew Day, our salesperson, was patient , knowledgeable and personable. We thoroughly enjoyed and appreciated his competent assistance. Mike, in Finance, was equally friendly and accommodating. He got us through the purchasing process quickly and effortlessly. We would definitely recommend Fury Motors as the go-to place for purchasing a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

I had the opportunity to come in and check things out at your dealership and Sean was able to help me and ask questions of what I was looking for and my wants in a vehicle. He listened to what I was looking for as I want my next vehicle to be an SUV, but not quite sure what type yet. Sean shared the ones that had what I was looking for and any extra things they had to offer. Although I didn't purchase a car at this time, I will definitely be getting in touch with Sean in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Summer kicks xxx has helped me on multiple occasions with the piece of xxxx truck I purchased thanks summer for all your help see you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

Great job guys. Came through on everything you said you would. Even came to our house to get some extra paperwork signed. Charlie and Jason were great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

So we ended up not buying a car here, so I can't comment about the purchase process or negotiation pieces, but Sean was so great in working with us, I felt compelled to share. Fury Chrysler has a great kids room with toys and video games for the kids, so we could let our kids play in the windowed play area while Sean, my wife, and I sat down and discussed our visit. Sean was attentive and really tried to understand our needs and wants in a vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the products. I was able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

The dealership was one of the easiest places I have ever worked with. Jason made my experience easy, enjoyable, fast and wonderful. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

I purchased a certified used Jeep at a fair price with a very competitive trade in. Shawn, my sales representative knew the product and was helpful without being pushy. I will recommend these guys to friends looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

We bought a car for our daughters graduation and the whole staff made it a awesome day for our family. They worked with us a ahead of time to plan the surprise and went WAY above and beyond what anyone would expect.! It was a unforgettable day for us there! Fury's staff deserves 5 ***** +++ rating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

First experience leasing a vehicle and they were helpful with running different options for me to base my decision on. The sales team worked well together thru the process. The sales rep was patient and spent the time to understand what was the most important criteria. Never was rushed and felt the experience to be smooth. The sales rep made a point to follow up a couple times after the purchase to check in, and answered a couple more questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Sales person was great, knew his cars, was not a high pressure person, felt at home with him and my wife like him very much. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

extremely knowledgeable service department. I have been taking my truck there for years and will continue to do so. Time and time again they meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Sean was great. Very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. Of course I really wanted the Hellcat but he set me up with what I could actually afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Was just browsing, not totally convinced I am ready for a new car, just looking at used. Stopped.in and talked to Sales. Great guy. Knew his stuff. Very trustworthy. I am surely more serious about buying new than I was before. Just need to firm up my model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

I was in search of a newer used car to replace my 13 year old vehicle. I found a Chrysler Town and County on the Fury Motors website that met my price and mileage criteria then inquired about the vehicle's availability. From the moment I sent the email until I got my new keys, Fury Motors reps were great. The experience was a breeze. Jason was knowledgeable and helpful at every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

When I went to Fury Motor I had no idea I was gonna be buying a car that I always wanted! Mr. Andrew Day was the salesman that approached me immediately after I came through the door he was very helpful, knowledgeable, non-pressuring & courteous as well as the rest of the staff. After a few negotiations & numbers crunch I drove away in a 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T! Thanks to you all at Fury Motors you made it comfortable & easy to work with you. Only downfall is there wasn't a full tank of gas! Just a 1/4 tank😯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

Bought new car after an accident totaled my old car. Everyone I worked with was great in getting me the best deal possible. Found the exact car I wanted. Everything was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2017

My sales person, Chris Nash, made car buying simple and stress free. We test drove a couple of vehicles, then he found me the most options within my price range. I drove my vehicle off the lot the same day. The finance department is also easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

A friend from work told me to go to Fury and I'm glad I did. No pressure sales, knowledgeable and helpful people, overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

My husband and I went in to the dealership and met Sean. We were just beginning the search for a certified used minivan. Sean asked about our intentions - just looking, or looking to buy and we told him just looking and that we were just beginning the process. He respected that and didn't pressure us to buy. He spent about a half hour walking through options and showing us both Dodge and Chrysler and pointing out the differences. After checking out the minivans there, we went to two other local dealerships and ended up back at Fury the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

Had a few vehicles I wanted to look at but was very undecided as to which direction to take. A purchase like this is not one to be taken lightly. Well, after meeting Kyle Aske, we had a short conversation as to what I wanted and did not want. Kyle answered my questions completely and thoroughly. I learned about the vehicles in question and was able to make a confident and informed decision. I have to say I could not be happier with my purchase! Kyle showed me a few different vehicles in the category I was looking for. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I had a great time thanks to Jason houge! He gave great customer service! Would highly recommend someone to Jason he listened and was very kind when we would ask questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

I found Kyle to be very friendly and professional. I will be back because I know Kyle will find the right car for me.Kyle made me feel comfortable with your company and making my choice to buy from Fury Motor. Thank you. I will be back definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I had a great experience buying my new Dodge Ram. My salesman did his very best to get me a Great Deal. His follow up response to having some additional things added to my truck was great. This is the second time in a row I have gone back to the same dealership. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

My husband and I had visited a handful of dealerships looking for a new (used) vehicle. We were only "looking"!! Needless to say Sean and the rest of the team made our experience so relaxing, no pressure sales, that we purchased a new truck that night. They stayed late to handle all the paperwork and were so nice about it. If your looking for a pressure free experience with an amazing selection and pricing you should definitely go see the Fury team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Hands down best dealer experience, Andrew,chuck and joe took care of us with ease I will definately keep our business with fury for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Three words, No Pressure Sales.... my grandmother raved about Fury Motors, I was not sure why until now. Easy purchase due to friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was not chased around the parking lot to commit to a purchase, no piranhas here. Chris, the salesman, was helpful and continues to answer my texts, even after buying our car. Thanks Fury... Shout out to the service dept as well, they had to work on our Avalanche. They were friendly as well and didn't cause me a heart attack over the cost of the brake repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Kyle was awesome, very fair pricing, great car everyone was very friendly and low pressure, great experience. I would definitely look her first when purchasing a car in the future. 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Very friendly staff, answered all our questions that we had. And the time to do the trade in was very smooth. We where very pleased with the service on how quick and efficient it went to do the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

We have leased three Ram Trucks through Fury. Our salesperson, Mike, is fantastic! We now consider him a friend! He was amazing to work with and we would refer him to our closest friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

I have all of my vehicle services done with Fury and I am always very happy with the service, which is why I keep coming back. I only worked with Chris and the oil change tech this time but I have worked with most of the service staff at one point or another and have always been treated very well by anyone I have worked with or that has worked on my car. Body shop not so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Jason Houge was helpful, and I didn't feel pressured into buying, unlike at some dealerships. I knew what I wanted when I visited to test drive, and I felt comfortable walking away and then going back for a second test drive. The buying experience was pleasant, and I liked that I could deal a bit on my trade in value. My mom is also searching for a car, and I know she would also have a stress free transaction with Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Jason Houge went extra yard to meet all my requests job well done Charlie ( Sales Mgr. ) as well Could not be happier! this is vehicle #10 purchased from Fury!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Great dealership, guys are super friendly without the pushy sales pitch. Considering the Jeep Wrangler is the hottest vehicle on the market, other dealerships a bit pushy and arrogant but not this one. Love these guys!!!! Will be purchasing from Fury for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Staff is always kind, knowledge able, and helpful. Always a positive experience. the Service staff always has a good attitude, is helpful, smart, and knows their stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I had a great salesman in Andrew day who went above and beyond and your finance manager Dominic who worked hard for us!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

There was a mistake made on both parties. Fury went way out of their way to make it right. They searched very hard to get me into the Jeep I wanted and legally didn't have to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

They had me in and out for an oil change with a half hour and were very friendly and courteous! It's always a pleasure doing business with Fury motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I am always impressed with the level of service I receive from the Fury Service dept. Thank you for caring for me and my vehicle. I will continue to tell friends and co-workers they can trust Fury Motors in South St Paul for all their vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I would highly recommend Fury Motors to anyone wanting to purchase or lease a vehicle. People working there are very friendly, personable and very competent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Courteous service. Efficient. I trust the work done at Fury. Helpful personnel that recommend possible solutions to puzzling problems. Always attentive and willing to spend time discussing concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

very prompt and quality workmanship! I was able to make an appointment and have my car repaired very quickly. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I came there to buy a car and traded in my old one. Everyone was helpful and willing to resolve any issues to get the deal done. I will come back next time I'm interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Went in to test drive a Renegade and Met JoJo Leonard who set up a test drive for us. I was very impressed with the way it handled and the ride. Many options available as well. I absolutely hate the car buying process and am distrustful of car salesmen. JoJo was a 'God send.' He was sincere and patient and made helpful recommendations. When it came to agreeing on a price and closing the deal he made it painless. Then he went above and beyond and played along when we surprised my daughter with the new vehicle. I couldn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Was greeted right away, listened to what I wanted and my concerns. Didn't buy the first visit but did come back the following day. I am happy with my purchase and service I recieved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

I've worked with Joe Lenoard and have had great experiences with his sales, special offers that are available and vehicle warrenty and repair advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

I've bought my last 6 vehicles from Fury. Jojo is the best! I have a hard time not buying a new truck from him every time I come in for an oil change. The oil change packages are also a great value and the devices department is great as well. We don't shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

I bought my Chevrolet Silverado 1500 from Jason Houge and the service was great. I wasn't pressured one bit! Jason stayed with me throughout the whole process of buying the vehicle. He answered all my questions and when he did not know the answers, he admitted it and got help. I spoke with the used car manager, the service manager, and one of the service techs in regards to specific questions regarding the truck. I was probably annoying but everyone made time for me and made sure I felt comfortable with the truck. Even though they were a Dodge dealer, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

Jason Houge was very easy to work with and very helpful. He spent the time to show me all options in my new Jeep. Jason you helped make my childhood dream of owning a jeep finally come true! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I was fortunate enough to work with Amy Peppin in purchasing a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara in the really cool color of purple. She was a gem through the entire process. She listened to my needs, never pushed, but was also fair and up front. I did not feel like I was working with a "typical" car sales person who was just trying to hit numbers. I really recommend you buy your next Jeep/Dodge/Chrysler from Amy Peppin at Fury Motors South St. Paul. She's terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

This was my second Jeep I had leased at Fury and I am very happy with it. Sean Laughlin was both patient and caring when it came down to choosing what I wanted, while also keeping the price where I needed it. He is a great guy and will do what is necessary to get you what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2017

My first time personally at Fury Motors, though knowing several other happy customers I had to come in and check it out. I was disappointed! Great staff and a great selection of vehicles to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

Overall impressed with my purchase, the managers were tough about price but Jason did everything he could to make the sale. Even when I didn't see eye to eye with the manager, Jason kept his sense of humor and made me comfortable in buying my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2017

This was my first visit to Fury Motors and was originally for the purpose of looking at a couple of 2014 used RAM trucks. After visiting with Joe (Jo Jo) Leonard and taking the time to educate me on the difference and benefits of leasing vs purchasing, we were able to get into a 2017 RAM Big Horn Truck for less $ down and a lower monthly payment. Everyone and especially Joe, was very helpful and I didn't feel pressured at all with regards to making a decision one way or the other. I felt he was straight forward and honest in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2017

Jason did everything in his power to help me find the exact car I was looking for! He was very knowledgable in the car and could answer every question I had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

I have now purchased my 5th car from Fury Motors since 2010. I have always been impressed with every aspect of the purchase all the way through to any service needs I may need. There inventory of new vehicles is massive so why go any where else. I can't wait to see how my new AWD GT is in the snow. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

We have always received excellent service and advice from this dealership. The salesperson was very helpful and engaging. Employees even stayed after hours to finalize the sale for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

Jason H was excellent, not a big fan of finance no discussion on pricing we thought Fury advertised costumer friendly pricing. We like the Jeep. The

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review